Committee Meeting date – June?

Hello everyone –

Can people please respond with the dates that work for them:

Wednesday, June 10 or 17 or 24 (after work at 5:30?)

Saturday June 13 (during the day?)

Monday June15 or 22 (after work at 5:30?)

Tuesday June 16 or 23 (at 7 pm?)

Location: I think we wanted this meeting on the south side of the river. Any chance we can get into Henderson Hall or some other University meeting room?

We have a fair bit to cover – lots of new projects about to begin and some updates on current projects too.

Hope to see lots of you soon!

Kirsten

10 thoughts on “Committee Meeting date – June?

  1. Masha says:

    Hi all,

    My availability:

    June 10, 17, 24 @ 5:30pm

    Monday, June 15 @ 5:30pm

    Tuesday, June 16 @ 7pm

    Henderson Hall is no problem, so long as a FLIFer is there to prop open the foyer door (my access code is still functional).

    Looking forward to it!
    m.

  2. Valla says:

    My availability
    June 10, 15, 17 @ 5:30 pm
    June 16 @ 7:00 pm

  3. tkdriechel says:

    I’m free any day but the 10th and the 13th!

  4. Tara Ellen says:

    all dates, with the exception of Saturday June 13, work for me.

  5. Moyra Lang says:

    I’m away June 9th to 16th – so the only dates that work for me are June 22, 23 or 24th. I can get us into Henderson Hall for this meeting, of course we’ll have to wear masks and carry fake id.

    Moyra

  6. lfultonlyne says:

    Saturday June 13th and 16th won’t work for me. Other dates should be fine.

  7. ameliaje says:

    I think all dates are okay for me.

  8. Liz Dennett says:

    Hi
    I think all of these are okay for me for now. I am planning on going away during June but I don’t know the dates yet so it doesn’t make sense to wait on me
    Liz

  9. Lynmara says:

    15, 16, 22 or 23 work for me. Sorry I missed the first book club meeting! Hope it went well.

  10. Richard says:

    I’m out of town between from approx. June 17 until the 26th. The other days/times are fine.

Leave a Reply

